See the Rules page for full details of the 2017 rules.

Southern 32 - Previous Years’ Racing

BSCRA Home Page

Ian Fisher - series organiser :  Chris Frost - web site and admin

Copyright © Southern 32, 2018   All rights reserved

SOUTHERN 32 - 2018

This year’s rounds are confirmed as

21 Jan North London

18 Feb Netley

18 Mar round resheduled due to snow

22 Apr Millsteam (rescheduled from March)

20 May Bournemouth (rescheduled from April)

10  Jun Roedale

1  Jul  Won O Won

29  Jul  Coulsdon

2  Sep Timaru

30 Sep Oaklands

17/18 Nov*  BSCRA's National Slot Centre,  Corby

16 Dec Luton

The 17/18th Nov  weekend will have both the  BSL finals  and the Southern 32 round at the National Centre.  Depending on numbers we may be able to run the individual classes together, but it’s likely the Southern 32 racing will be spread across two days.

Rule changes

The only change for 2018 is a slightly larger percentage of the takings going to the host club.


Southern 32 - 2018

The series for you!