Area News


Congratulations to 2023 Area Champion Paul Shepherd

The first area round was at Castle Raceway on the 8/1/2023. The second round was at Fylde on the 12/2/2023

Pete Clarkson

2022 Area rounds

2019 Area Rounds          

2017/18 Area rounds

© Copyright British Slot Car Racing Association 2022, 2023  All rights reserved

Ian and Dave Wood have both said there not racing at the Nats so there’s a place in the area for Gordon. The final qualifiers list is :

Paul Shepherd : Steve &  David Sargent: Pete Clarkson : Peter Donely : Gordon Dickson