Area News


National’s qualification requirements for Saloon, F1 and Sports

Places for the 3 main classes (Saloon, F1 and Sports) will be allocated to area 7 drivers based on their overall finishing position in the previous season 1/32 BOC championship, then 1/32 BOC results up to the Nats qualifying date in the current BOC,  then the previous season overall finishing position in the Southern 32 championship then BSCRA Driver Rankings on 1st February.

National’s qualification requirements for INTRO 32 and Clubman Saloon

For 2018 the clubman Nats are open entry, so qualifying is not needed.

© Copyright British Slot Car Racing Association 2017 All rights reserved