© Copyright British Slot Car Racing Association , 2017 Photo copyright C.Frost All rights reserved

The BSCRA X Track at  Corby

The 2017 1/32 Nationals is being held in 3 parts  

1  At Corby from 29 April to 1 May. Congratulations to the new overall National Champions Gavin Wills and James Cleave, and to the Main Grade Champions Sandy Parker and Keith Packer.   
Full Results   Saloon  ,  F1  ,  Sports  

2  At Gaydon on 13/14 May Congratulation INTRO 32 Champions Simon Francis and Clubman Saloon Champion Josh Howley.

3 On 15/16July at the Holiday Inn, Corby  Enter on line now for the Club Team Championship and individual Super Production and F2

1/32   Nationals   2017